Woodhaven Country Club

7200 Woodhaven Rd
Louisville, KY 40291
Prop Shop  502-491-9100
Catering  502-491-7112

We are on map

Schedule a Personal Tour of Woodhaven with one of our Professional Staff.

Take a moment to check out our management staff directory below.

Chance Maguire – General Manager

(502) 491-7112; ext. 15

cmaguire@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

Richard Schmitt General Manager

(502) 491- 7112; ext. 14

richard@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

Sarah Russell – Assistant GM

(502) 491-7112; ext. 11

sarah@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

Lisa Lobue – Director of Member Relations

(502) 491-7112; ext. 13

lisa@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

Myles Mahan – PGA Head Golf Professional

502-491-9100

Myles@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

John Smith – Assistant Golf Professional

502-491-9100

johns@o2uwi.hosts.cx

Jean Woody – Accounts Payable

(502) 491-7112 Ext. 24

Jean@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

Josh Adams – Head Golf Course Superintendent

jadams@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

 

Angela Dishion – CFO

(502) 491-7112;  Ext. 21

adishion@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

Leslie Lintelman – Pool Manager

leslie@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

 

Meredith Large – Director of Special Events

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 23

meredith@o2uwi.hosts.cx

 

Jameison Smalley – Executive Chef

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 20

 jsmalley@o2uwi.hosts.cx

Are you interested in working at The Friendliest Club In Town? Click the link below to download the application for employment. We’re looking for smart, forward-thinking problem solvers to join our friendly team.

Please make sure to note on your application what department you are interested in working. We currently have opportunities in:

Kitchen/Cook
Catering
Server/Bartender
Life-Guard
Grounds-Crew/Golf Course Maintenance
Pro-Shop
Customer Service (Main Office)

After you fill it out you can drop it off in person to our main office (located by the pool), or fill out the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Member 2 Member Business Directory

MEMBER 2 MEMBER BUSINESS DIRECTORY

Purpose:  To make available the names and contact information of Woodhaven Country Club members who own businesses.  The intent is to create a friendly, community-building tool, linking Woodhaven member looking for goods and services with fellow members providing those goods and services.

Examples of services provided are; Accounting, Automotive, Banking, Construction, Dental, Event Planning, Financial, Health & Fitness, Home Improvements, Insurance, Lawn Care, Medical, Real Estate and more.  There is NO COST for members to participate, we only ask that you honestly and accurately represent your business and its services in a respectful manner.  We encourage participating businesses to offer a special Woodhaven “members only” discount for select products or services.  The business directory will be made available to all members through our smart phone app, club web-site and an e-mail link.  Those participating businesses will also be featured in our Wednesday Weekly Newsletter that is distributed each week electronically to all current members.

To participate, you will need to complete the business form below.

egg5-small

We appreciate your interest in Woodhaven Country Club and your committment to helping others in need.

Please click to link below to download the donation request form and submit your completed request by fax, email, or mail.

Upon review, if we determine your request fits within our current giving program, Woodhaven Country Club will contact you for additional information.

TELL US HOW WE ARE DOING.
Your feedback is important to us as we strive to be “The Friendliest Club in Town”.
Thank you for your support.