Woodhaven Country Club

7200 Woodhaven Rd
Louisville, KY 40291
Pro Shop  502-491-9100
Catering  502-491-7112

We are on map

Schedule a Personal Tour of Woodhaven with one of our Professional Staff.

Take a moment to check out our management staff directory below.

Chance Maguire – General Manager

(502) 491-7112; ext. 15

cmaguire@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

Richard Schmitt General Manager

(502) 491- 7112; ext. 20

richard@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

Lisa Lobue – Director of Member Relations

(502) 491-7112; ext. 10

lisa@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

Myles Mahan – PGA Head Golf Professional

502-491-9100

Myles@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

Curtis Thornhill – Bar Manager

502-491-7112; Ext. 12

cthornhill@woodhavencountryclub.org

Josh Adams – Head Golf Course Superintendent

jadams@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

 

Angela Dishion – CFO

(502) 491-7112;  Ext. 21

adishion@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

Carrie Guzman – Director of Catering Sales

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 11

carrie@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

Milton Sallee – Executive Chef

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 14

 

Chelsea Douglas – Pool Manager

(606) 782-0953

chelsea@woodhavencountryclub.org

 

Amy Coble – Office Manager / Accountant

(502) 491-7112; Ext. 18

amy@woodhavencountryclub.org

Are you interested in working at The Friendliest Club In Town? Click the link below to download the application for employment. We’re looking for smart, forward-thinking problem solvers to join our friendly team.

Please make sure to note on your application what department you are interested in working. We currently have opportunities in:

Kitchen/Cook
Catering
Server/Bartender
Snack Bar

Life-Guard
Grounds-Crew/Golf Course Maintenance
Pro-Shop
Customer Service (Main Office)

After you fill it out you can drop it off in person to our main office (located by the pool), or fill out the form below.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

We appreciate your interest in Woodhaven Country Club and your committment to helping others in need.

Please click to link below to download the donation request form and submit your completed request by fax, email, or mail.

Upon review, if we determine your request fits within our current giving program, Woodhaven Country Club will contact you for additional information.

TELL US HOW WE ARE DOING.
Your feedback is important to us as we strive to be “The Friendliest Club in Town”.
Thank you for your support.