Meet The Staff

At Woodhaven Country Club, we're not only known as The Friendliest Club In Town, we also have the Friendliest STAFF In Town! We pride ourselves on our service excellence and providing a "WOW" experience to all our members and their guests.

Take a moment to check out our management staff directory below. If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us individually by email, or by giving us a call at 502-491-7112.

We can't wait to serve you!

 

Chance Maguire - General Manager
Ext. 15

cmaguire@woodhavencountryclub.org

Lisa Lobue - Social Membership Director
Ext. 13

llobue@woodhavencountryclub.org

Sarah Russell - Clubhouse Manager
Ext. 11

sarah@woodhavencountryclub.org

Bruce Nall - Director of Golf, PGA
Ext. 27
bnall@woodhavencountryclub.org

John Smith - Head Golf Professional
Ext. 27
johns@woodhavencountryclub.org

Josh Adams - Head Superintendant

jadams@woodhavencountryclub.org

Angela Dishion - CFO
Ext. 21

adishion@woodhavencountryclub.org

Leslie Lintelman - Accounts Payable/Pool Manager
Ext. 12
leslie@woodhavencountryclub.org

Gabriella Domiray - Catering Director
Ext. 10
gabriella@woodhavencountryclub.org

Haley Hinz - Events Specialist
Ext. 23
shannon@woodhavencountryclub.org

Jameison Smalley - Executive Chef

jsmalley@woodhavencountryclub.org